LogoNew
  • Simple Item 10
  • 1

2022 Term Dates
TERM 1: Friday 28th January – Thursday 8th April (Students return Monday 31 January)
TERM 2: Tuesday 26th April - Friday 24th June
TERM 3: Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September
TERM 4: Monday 3rd October – Wednesday 14th December (Staff finish Friday 16th December)

School Timetable
8.30am Teachers are on duty
8.45am Classrooms are opened
8.55am First Bell Rings
9.00am Learning Sessions begin
11.00am Play Break 1
11.30am Lunch Eating Time
11.40am Learning Sessions begin
1.40pm Play Break 2
2.20pm Learning Sessions begin
3.20pm Dismissal

CEOSLOGO


The Sandhurst Catholic Education Office and Schools acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which their Offices and Schools are built. We commit to working in partnership with Aboriginal people for reconciliation and justice.

Believe !     Imagine !     Serve !
KanePaintingStongerSmall