LogoNew
  • Simple Item 10
  • 1

2021 Term Dates
TERM 1: Tuesday 27 January – Thursday 1st April (Students return Thursday 28 January)
TERM 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June
TERM 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September
TERM 4: Monday 4 October – Wednesday 15 December (Staff finish Friday 17 December)

School Timetable
8.30am Teachers are on duty
8.45am Classrooms are opened
8.55am First Bell Rings
9.00am Learning Sessions begin
11.00am Play Break 1
11.30am Lunch Eating Time
11.40am Learning Sessions begin
1.40pm Play Break 2
2.20pm Learning Sessions begin
3.20pm Dismissal

CEOSLOGO


The Sandhurst Catholic Education Office and Schools acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which their Offices and Schools are built. We commit to working in partnership with Aboriginal people for reconciliation and justice.

Believe !     Imagine !     Serve !
KanePaintingStongerSmall